Fabulous Home With Spectacular Las Vegas Strip View

The last couple of days I have showed a home that has one of the most spectacular views of the Strip that I have ever seen. This home is unquestionably unique. It dominates the end of plateau looking down on the Strip and over the top of homes far below that have merely fabulous strip views. There may be no more than a dozen homes on the ridges above the Las Vegas Valley situated like this one to completely own the end of a plateau looking down on over the Valley. I have never been so entranced and have never viewed a home in the Las Vegas area that I have felt so compelled to write about. Moreover, it sits in a neighborhood with homes costing many millions yet it is priced under a million! Call me if you have the desire and resources to possess such a home.

